Contacts and Directions

General Inquiries

Email:
info@azdba.org

Address:
P.O. Box 1745
Tempe, AZ 85280

Festival Inquiries

Teams/Registration:
festivalteams@azdba.org

Sponsors:
sponsors@azdba.org

Vendors:
vendors@azdba.org

Volunteer Oppotunities:
volunteers@azdba.org

General:
festival@azdba.org

Team Contacts

ASU Dragon Boat
asu@azdba.org

CrAZy Cuttlefish
cuttlefish@azdba.org

Dragon Riders
riders@azdba.org

GCU
gcu@azdba.org

Gila Dragons
gilas@azdba.org

MonGi
mongi@azdba.org

Monsoon
monsoon@azdba.org

Phoenix Desert Dragons
arizonabcs@azdba.org

Phoenix Fire Dragons
pfd@azdba.org

SunGi
sungi@azdba.org

Team Blue
teamblue@azdba.org

Board Officers

AZDBA President
president@azdba.org

AZDBA Vice-President
vp@azdba.org

AZDBA Treasurer
treasurer@azdba.org

AZDBA Secretary
secretary@azdba.org

Board Positions

AZDBA Public Relations Manager
pr@azdba.org

AZDBA Webmaster
webmaster@azdba.org

AZDBA Captains and Coaches Liaison
cnc@azdba.org

AZDBA Safety and Compliance Manager
safety@azdba.org

AZDBA Membership Secretary
membership@azdba.org

AZDBA Board of Directors
board@azdba.org

X